Executives


Rene Couturier

President

president@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Karen Wellner

Past President

pastpresident@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Joel Brooks

Vice President

vicepresident@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Pam Briton

Treasurer

treasurer@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Kim Couturier

Registrar

registrar@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Jen Harrison

Secretary

secretary@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Sarah Hanson (Interim)

Scheduler

scheduler@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Andrew McCormick

Coach Development

coachdevelopment@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Nick Cappella

Equipment Director

equipment@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Kelly Walton

Titans Classic Tournament Coordinator

Tournament@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Sarah Hanson

Rock the North Tournament Coordinator

Rockthenorth@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Corey Holts

U17 Director

u17@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Dean Briton

U15 Director

u15@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Andy Tachuk

U13 Director

u13@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Rene Cloutier

U11 Director

u11@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Jesse Draper

U9 Director

u9@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Mckinley Saunders

U7 Director

u7@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Jody Travis

Women's Director

Female@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Nick Cappella

Evaluation Coordinator

evaluationcoordinator@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Diana Brooks

Merchandise

merchandise@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Colleen Tachuk

Communications Director/Webmaster

webpage@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Lisa Mitchell

Volunteer co-ordinator

volunteer@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Upcoming Events


Feb. 24, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

U13 A Evaluation Games
Edmonton Soccer Centre South, 6520 Roper Rd NW, Edmonton, AB
***$7 Admission Fee for Spectators***

read more »


Feb. 24, 2024 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

U15 A Evaluation Games
Edmonton Soccer Centre South, 6520 Roper Rd NW, Edmonton, AB
***$7 Admission Fee for Spectators***

read more »


Feb. 24, 2024 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

U17 A Evaluation Games
Edmonton Soccer Centre South, 6520 Roper Rd NW, Edmonton, AB
***$7 Admission Fee for Spectators***

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information