8U - 8U Baker



Practices

Location Date Notes
Broadmoor Arena Thu, Apr. 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sat, Apr. 17, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Broadmoor Arena Thu, Apr. 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sat, Apr. 24, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Broadmoor Arena Thu, Apr. 29, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sat, May. 01, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, May. 04, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, May. 06, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, May. 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, May. 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, May. 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Thu, May. 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place MacMillan Tue, May. 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Athletic Park Rink Sat, Jun. 05, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Strathcona Athletic Park Rink Fri, Jun. 11, 2021 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Jun. 15, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared floor with 8U Harding Cloutier
Broadmoor Arena Thu, Jun. 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Tue, Jun. 29, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information