10U Girls (Novice) - TITANS NG1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Broadmoor Arena Mon, Apr. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broadmoor Arena Thu, Apr. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Broadmoor Arena Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Glen Field House Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM PARENTS ARE TO BE ON THE FLOOR, no equipment required
Servus Credit Union Place - Sarasota North field Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Player instruction
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared with NB5
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Apr. 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Broadmoor Arena Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Mon, May. 06, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Sat, May. 11, 2019 11:40 AM - 12:15 PM PHOTOS - MINI GYM / LOBBY
Broadmoor Arena Mon, May. 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Wed, May. 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broadmoor Arena Tue, May. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Broadmoor Arena Thu, May. 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Mon, Jun. 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started