U14 (Bantam) - TITANS BA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place Maxwell Realty Sun, Mar. 31, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PLEASE NOTE LOCATION CHANGE
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sun, Apr. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Moyer Recreation Centre Mon, Apr. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Wed, May. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Mon, May. 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Sat, May. 11, 2019 11:50 AM - 12:10 PM PHOTOS - MINI GYM / LOBBY
Sherwood Park Arena Mon, May. 13, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Wed, May. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM *
Ardrossan Recreation Complex East Tue, May. 21, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, May. 27, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Jun. 03, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Mon, Jun. 10, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Sherwood Park Arena Mon, Jun. 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM *
Sherwood Park Arena Fri, Jun. 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM *
Sherwood Park Sports Centre (Shell) Sun, Jun. 23, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM *
Strathcona Olympiette Centre Wed, Jul. 03, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM *

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started