Executives


Karen Wellner

President and Female Director

president@sherwoodparktitans.ca
Femaledirector@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Robb Stoddard

Vice President

vicepresident@sherwoodparktitans.ca
587 597 7622


Michelle Beck

Treasurer

treasurer@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Kim Couturier

Secretary


Harry Willis

Equipment Director and Past President


587 599-5133


Kelly Walton

Tournament Coordinator

Tournament@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Amber Keller

Scheduler

scheduler@sherwoodparktitans.ca



Sarah H.

Registrar

registrar@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Darren Barnes

16U Director (Midget)

midget@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Rene Couturier

14U Director (Bantam)

Bantam@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Michael Thiessen

12U Director (Peewee)

peewee@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Anna Mazurick

10U Director (Novice)

novice@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Diahanna Weaver

Mini Tykes and Tykes Director

minitykes@sherwoodparktitans.ca
tykes@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Mike Golko

Merchandise

mike.elaine@golko.ca
(780) 464-0127


Lisa Mitchell

Volunteer co-ordinator

TitansMom4@icloud.com


Upcoming Events


Dec. 22, 2019 to Feb. 29, 2020

Registration opens Jan 1, 2020
Registration will open January 1, 2020.

read more »


Feb. 27, 2020 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

14U and 16U (Bantam/Midget) Drop in
Boys and girls drop in $7. Millennium Place

read more »


Mar. 02, 2020 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

6U and 8U (Tykes/Mini Tykes) Drop in
Boys and girls drop in $7. Millennium Place

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started