Executives


Harry Willis

President

titanslaxpresident@gmail.com
587 599-5133


Robb Stoddard

Vice President

titanslaxvp@gmail.com
587 597 7622


Burgett Cary

Treasurer


Kim Couturier

Secretary


TBD

Scheduler


TBD

Registrar

titansregistrar@shaw.ca


Jared Poole

Coach Development

titanscoachdirector@gmail.com
(587) 988-5217


TBD

Tournament Director

Tournament@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Mike Golko

Merchandise

mike.elaine@golko.ca
(780) 464-0127


TBD

Webmaster/Communications Director

Titanswebpage@gmail.com


Harry Willis

Equipment Director

titanslaxpresident@gmail.com
587 599 5133


Lisa Mitchell

Volunteer co-ordinator

TitansMom4@icloud.com


TBA

Girls Director

Female@sherwoodparktitans.ca


TBA

Midget Director

midget@sherwoodparktitans.ca


TBA

Bantam Director

Bantam@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Joel Bresciani

PeeWee Director

titanspeeweelax@gmail.com
(780) 298-6091


TBA

Novice Director

novice@sherwoodparktitans.ca


TBA

Tykes Director

Tykes@sherwoodparktitans.ca


TBA

Director Mini Tykes

Minitykes@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Tina Burkholder

Past President

tina95@shaw.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.