Executives


Karen Wellner

President and Female Director

president@sherwoodparktitans.ca
Female@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Rene Couturier

Vice President

vicepresident@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Pam Briton

Treasurer

treasurer@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Kim Couturier

Registrar

registrar@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Jen Harrison

Secretary

secretary@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Sarah Hanson (Interim)

Scheduler

scheduler@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Andrew McCormick

Coach Development

coachdevelopment@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Nick Cappella

Equipment Director

equipment@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Colleen Tachuk

Communications Director/Webmaster

webpage@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Kelly Walton

Titans Classic Tournament Coordinator

Tournament@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Sarah Hanson

Rock the North Tournament Committee

Rockthenorth@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Michael Thiessen

U17 Director

u17@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Corey Holts

U15 Director

u15@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Dean Briton

U13 Director

u13@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Joel Brooks

U11 Director

u11@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Jesse Draper

U9 Director

u9@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Diahanna Hilscher

U7 Director

u7@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Nick Cappella

Evaluation Coordinator

evaluationcoordinator@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Diana Brooks

Merchandise

merchandise@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Lisa Mitchell

Volunteer co-ordinator

volunteer@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Upcoming Events


Feb. 07, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Drop In Co Ed U7 & U9
Millennium Place, Sherwood Park

read more »


Feb. 14, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Drop In Co Ed U7 & U9
Millennium Place, Sherwood Park

read more »


Feb. 16, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Drop In Co Ed U15 & U17
Millennium Place, Sherwood Park

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information