Executives


Karen Wellner

President and Female Director

president@sherwoodparktitans.ca
Female@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Rene Couturier

Vice President

vicepresident@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Pam Briton

Treasurer


sptitanstreasurer@gmail.com


Jen Harrison

Secretary

sptitanssecretary@gmail.com


Kim Couturier

Registrar

registrar@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Andrew McCormick

Coach Development

coachdevelopment@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Nick Cappella

Equipment Director

equipment@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Sarah Hanson (Interim)

Scheduler

scheduler@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Kelly Walton

Tournament Coordinator

Tournament@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Steve Baker

16U Director (Midget)

16U@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Mike Thiessen

14U Director (Bantam)

14U@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Kelly Walton

12U Director (Peewee)

12U@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Diahanna Weaver

10U Director (Novice)

10U@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Ernie Hancock

8U (Tykes) Director

8U@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Ernie Hancock

6U (Mini tykes) Director

6U@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Diana Brooks

Merchandise

merchandise@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Lisa Mitchell

Volunteer co-ordinator

TitansMom4@icloud.com


Jim Fehr

Evaluation Coordinator

evaluationcoordinator@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Colleen Tachuk

Social Media/Webmaster/Communications

webpage@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Upcoming Events


Jul. 08, 2022 to Jul. 10, 2022

Minor Box Lacrosse Provincial Championships
Cold Lake, Alberta

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information