Executives


Harry Willis

President

titanslaxpresident@gmail.com
587 599-5133


Robb Stoddard

Vice President

titanslaxvp@gmail.com
587 597 7622


Burgett Cary

Treasurer


Kim Couturier

Secretary


Amber Keller

Scheduler

scheduler@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Sarah Hanson

Registrar

registrar@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Peter Ziobro

Coach Development

coachdevelopment@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Kelly Walton

Tournament Coordinator

Tournament@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Mike Golko

Merchandise

mike.elaine@golko.ca
(780) 464-0127


vaccant

Webmaster/Communications

webpage@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Harry Willis

Equipment Director

titanslaxpresident@gmail.com
587 599 5133


Lisa Mitchell

Volunteer co-ordinator

TitansMom4@icloud.com


Karen Wellner

Girls Director

Female@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Vaccant

Midget Director

midget@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Vaccant

Bantam Director

Bantam@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Sean Mitchell

PeeWee Director

peewee@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Miles Mackow

Novice Director

novice@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Vaccant

Tykes Director

Tykes@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Vaccant

Director Mini Tykes

Minitykes@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Tina Burkholder

Past President

tina95@shaw.ca


Upcoming Events


Nov. 19, 2018 4:45 PM to Dec. 18, 2018 5:45 PM

Tykes and Mini Tykes Drop in
Millennium Place Field
Tykes and Mini Tykes drop in $7

read more »


Nov. 19, 2018 5:45 PM to Dec. 17, 2018 6:45 PM

Girls Drop In - All age groups
MacMillan Field Millenium Place
Girls Drop In - All Age Groups

read more »


Nov. 20, 2018 4:30 PM to Dec. 18, 2018 5:30 PM

Novice Drop In
Millennium Place Field
Novice Drop in Tuesday

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.