Executives


Harry Willis

President

titanslaxpresident@gmail.com
587 599-5133


Robb Stoddard

Vice President

titanslaxvp@gmail.com
587 597 7622


Michelle Beck

Treasurer

treasurer@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Kim Couturier

Secretary


Amber Keller

Scheduler

scheduler@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Sarah H.

Registrar

registrar@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Peter Ziobro

Coach Development

coachdevelopment@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Kelly Walton

Tournament Coordinator

Tournament@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Mike Golko

Merchandise

mike.elaine@golko.ca
(780) 464-0127


Paula Hennig

Webmaster/Communications

webpage@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Harry Willis

Equipment Director

titanslaxpresident@gmail.com
587 599 5133


Jim Fehr

Evaluation Coordinator

evaluationcoordinator@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Lisa Mitchell

Volunteer co-ordinator

TitansMom4@icloud.com


Karen Wellner

Girls Director

Female@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Shawn Jolivette

Midget Director

midget@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Rene Couturier

Bantam Director

Bantam@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Sean Mitchell

PeeWee Director

peewee@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Miles Mackow

Novice Director

novice@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Christy Fehr

Tykes Director

Tykes@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Christy Fehr

Director Mini Tykes

Minitykes@sherwoodparktitans.ca


Tina Burkholder

Past President

tina95@shaw.ca


Upcoming Events


Feb. 06, 2019 4:30 PM to Mar. 11, 2019 5:30 PM

Tykes and Mini Tykes Drop in
Millennium Place Field
Tykes and Mini Tykes drop in $7

read more »


Feb. 06, 2019 4:30 PM to Mar. 14, 2019 5:30 PM

Bantam and Midget Drop in
Millennium Place Field
Bantam and Midget Drop $7

read more »


Feb. 06, 2019 4:30 PM to Mar. 12, 2019 5:30 PM

Novice Drop In
Millennium Place Field
Novice Peewee Drop in $7

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.